Mwhahaha!

My Korea acting debut

Thanks to Jodi, I got involved with a theater troupe here in Daegu. Started by Kristin 2 years ago, it was simply a “I miss theater and let me go on facebook and find out who misses it too” kind of moment and that is how it all began.

Who doesn’t love a good cheesy Murder Mystery eh? We are having two shows, on the 30th and 31st. So though I won’t be celebrating one of my favorite holidays with my siblings this year, I’ll be doing something exciting to make up for it!

 

One thought on “Mwhahaha!

  1. Finally I get some recognition around here!!! 🙂

    But no, seriously. So glad you’re doing it! You’re awesome at it. I can’t wait to see the show! ❤

Leave a Reply

